Book 2 - Three Levels of Healing

Book 2
  • Title: My Journey - Three Levels of Healing
  • Sub-Title: Feeling, healing and understanding Emotions
  • Author: John J. Rieger
  • Print ISBN: 978-0-9810900-5-4
  • Date Published: 2015-07-27
  • Publisher: Shenreed Publishing
  • Language: English
  • Pages: 306 (158,093 words)
  • Format: 6"x9" US Trade Paperback
  • Price: $17.95 US

  • eBook ISBN: 9780981090085
  • Date Published: July 27, 2016
  • eBook Price: was $1.99 US, now FREE
  • See side panel for direct download of Book 2
  • Visit: Smashwords for all free eBooks


This is the second book in the trilogy, and covers another aspect of my journey. In this book, I share a host of valuable insights and understandings that I gained through having three profound healing and empowering experiences. It covers numerous topics and issues, and in particular, those having to do with feeling, healing and understanding your emotions, and in unlocking the power of your Will. It contains key insights and understandings into the nature of the human psyche that are vital in not only healing your feelings and emotions, but also in unlocking the mystery of your Mind, how it works, and why it does what it does. It also addresses what we presently perceive as our physical reality, and why things are as they are. What I share will be controversial as it goes against almost everything that society presently believes to be the truth and reality. It is my intent that in reading the insights and understandings, that when you come to reading my healing experiences near the end of the book, that you not only begin to put the pieces of the puzzle together, but also see how you can apply them to healing your issues. This book and the others in this trilogy, provide you with a guide and the tools to assist you on your journey to heal and empower yourself.

In sharing my healing experiences near the end of this book, I don’t go into all the trials and tribulations that I went through on my journey, as that is what I share in book 3. Nor do I go into how to use the “tools” that gave me the mini healing's that enabled me to have these major levels of healing, as that is what I share in Book 1. I begin this book by sharing some personal background information not shared in the other books, that I feel will help you gain a better perspective of my issues and journey that lead up to my healing experiences. I then go into the insights and understandings, followed by my actual healing experiences and key insights that will help you understand what I was going through before, during and after the activation and healing experiences. I might add that I never had many of the understandings and insights that I share in this book before my major levels of healing, because at the time, I was still unaware of the unseen role of denial and how my beliefs, judgments and false emotions were dictating my experiences. Even after the experiences, I was still processing what happened and trying to understand all the dynamics involved. Each level of healing that I experienced was built on the previous one as I slowly put the pieces of the puzzle together that enabled me to get to the next level.

This book is yet another tool that will assist you in cutting years of trial and error off your healing journey. If you are already working with healing your emotions and empowering yourself using the tools in Book 1, then this book will help you further understand your activations and the thoughts, feelings and emotions you are experiencing. It is my intent, that as you read the insights, understandings and the healing experiences, that you not only begin to see how the pieces fit together, but also how you can apply what you have learned to help you heal your issues with your Mind, Will, Heart and Body.


John Rieger


John Rieger aka Shenreed

Table of Contents

  • Introduction
  • Chapter 1 - My Early Years
  • Chapter 2 - Being Different
  • Chapter 3 - Intent
  • Chapter 4 - Living the Illusion
  • Chapter 5 - Fear and Coping Habits
  • Chapter 6 - Religion and Science
  • Chapter 7 - Consciousness
  • Chapter 8 - Spirit / Mind - Judgments
  • Chapter 9 - Soul / Will - False Will
  • Chapter 10 - Heart and Love
  • Chapter 11 - Denial
  • Chapter 12 - Fragmentation
  • Chapter 13 - Attachments and Voices
  • Chapter 14 - Control and Protection
  • Chapter 15 - The Gap and Denial
  • Chapter 16 - Heartbreak and Terror
  • Chapter 17 - Anger and Rage
  • Chapter 18 - Courage and Vulnerability
  • Chapter 19 - The Healing Journey
  • Chapter 20 - Healing Level 1
  • Chapter 21 - Healing Level 2
  • Chapter 22 - Healing Level 3
  • Conclusion
  • About the Author

Back to top